Deputy Supervisor

Daniel T. Redman, Jr. 

dredman@marlettetownship.org

Deputy Clerk

Rachel Hager

rhager@marlettetownship.org

Deputy Treasurer

Annette Sager

asager@marlettetownship.org

Zoning Administrator

Glen A. Phillips

Cell: (989) 551-7978

gphillips@marlettetownship.org

Assessor

Connie Lipka

Cell: (810) 614-8445

clipka@marlettetownship.org

Airport Manager

Phillip Roach

proach@marlettetownship.org

Marlette Fire Authority Representative

Ronald Coltson

Representing the MarletteTownship Board

Please reload

Appointed Officials:

© 2019 Marlette Township. Al rights reserved.   6725 Airport Road  Marlette, Michigan  48453  Office: (989) 635-7772   Fax: (989) 635-3595   www.marlettetownship.org

Township Governmentm